Allegion plc
ALLE Industrials · Capital GoodsEach grade is a single reported quarter's assessment, never an average — a card shows the grade at the newest quarter in view, so it follows the period and range controls above. Latest scored quarter: 2026-06-30.
▲+7 over range · as of 2026-06-30
Revenue +12.7% YoY, earnings +15.6% YoY · sector avg 71
▼−6 over range · as of 2026-06-30
16.0% net margin, 31% return on equity, 16% free-cash-flow margin, profitable in 8 of last 8 quarters · sector avg 49
▲+2 over range · as of 2026-06-30
Net debt 1.7x EBITDA, 10x interest coverage, 1.9x current ratio · sector avg 68
Latest quarter · ending 2026-06-30 · green = improving · click a row to chart it
Revenue $1.2B +11.4% Gross margin 44.9% +1.0pp Operating margin 22.1% +3.2pp Net margin 16.0% +2.7pp Net income $184.6M +33.7%Filings
21-09 → 26-06 · following the period bar 20 match| Year | Q1 | Q2 | Q3 | FY |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 10-Q Q1 2026 | 10-Q Q2 2026 | no filing | no filing |
| 2025 | 10-Q Q1 2025 | 10-Q Q2 2025 | 10-Q Q3 2025 | 10-K FY 2025 |
| 2024 | 10-Q Q1 2024 | 10-Q Q2 2024 | 10-Q Q3 2024 | 10-K FY 2024 |
| 2023 | 10-Q Q1 2023 | 10-Q Q2 2023 | 10-Q Q3 2023 | 10-K FY 2023 |
| 2022 | 10-Q Q1 2022 | 10-Q Q2 2022 | 10-Q Q3 2022 | 10-K FY 2022 |
| 2021 | no filing | no filing | 10-Q Q3 2021 | 10-K FY 2021 |
All 20 filings
10-K FY 2024 2025-02-18 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2024 2024-10-24 Pro → 10-Q Q2 2024 2024-07-24 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2024 2024-04-25 Pro → 10-K FY 2023 2024-02-20 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2023 2023-10-31 Pro → 10-Q Q2 2023 2023-07-26 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2023 2023-04-26 Pro → 10-K FY 2022 2023-02-22 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2022 2022-10-27 Pro → 10-Q Q2 2022 2022-07-28 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2022 2022-04-26 Pro → 10-K FY 2021 2022-02-15 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2021 2021-10-21 Pro →Filing-level fact detail is a Pro feature. The grades and figures above are free. See Pro plans
Trends
| Period | Period end | Revenue |
|---|---|---|
| 21-09 | 2021-09-30 | $717.0M |
| 21-12 | 2021-12-31 | $709.2M |
| 22-03 | 2022-03-31 | $723.6M |
| 22-06 | 2022-06-30 | $773.1M |
| 22-09 | 2022-09-30 | $913.7M |
| 22-12 | 2022-12-31 | $861.5M |
| 23-03 | 2023-03-31 | $923.0M |
| 23-06 | 2023-06-30 | $912.5M |
| 23-09 | 2023-09-30 | $917.9M |
| 23-12 | 2023-12-31 | $897.4M |
| 24-03 | 2024-03-31 | $893.9M |
| 24-06 | 2024-06-30 | $965.6M |
| 24-09 | 2024-09-30 | $967.1M |
| 24-12 | 2024-12-31 | $945.6M |
| 25-03 | 2025-03-31 | $941.9M |
| 25-06 | 2025-06-30 | $1.0B |
| 25-09 | 2025-09-30 | $1.1B |
| 25-12 | 2025-12-31 | $1.0B |
| 26-03 | 2026-03-31 | $1.0B |
| 26-06 | 2026-06-30 | $1.2B |
| Period | Period end | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| 21-09 | 2021-09-30 | $143.5M |
| 21-12 | 2021-12-31 | $112.8M |
| 22-03 | 2022-03-31 | $93.0M |
| 22-06 | 2022-06-30 | $115.1M |
| 22-09 | 2022-09-30 | $114.6M |
| 22-12 | 2022-12-31 | $135.3M |
| 23-03 | 2023-03-31 | $123.5M |
| 23-06 | 2023-06-30 | $142.0M |
| 23-09 | 2023-09-30 | $156.3M |
| 23-12 | 2023-12-31 | $118.6M |
| 24-03 | 2024-03-31 | $123.8M |
| 24-06 | 2024-06-30 | $155.4M |
| 24-09 | 2024-09-30 | $174.2M |
| 24-12 | 2024-12-31 | $144.1M |
| 25-03 | 2025-03-31 | $148.2M |
| 25-06 | 2025-06-30 | $159.7M |
| 25-09 | 2025-09-30 | $188.4M |
| 25-12 | 2025-12-31 | $147.5M |
| 26-03 | 2026-03-31 | $138.1M |
| 26-06 | 2026-06-30 | $184.6M |
| Period | Period end | Operating income |
|---|---|---|
| 21-09 | 2021-09-30 | $138.4M |
| 21-12 | 2021-12-31 | $115.1M |
| 22-03 | 2022-03-31 | $117.0M |
| 22-06 | 2022-06-30 | $147.1M |
| 22-09 | 2022-09-30 | $162.9M |
| 22-12 | 2022-12-31 | $159.4M |
| 23-03 | 2023-03-31 | $171.0M |
| 23-06 | 2023-06-30 | $184.6M |
| 23-09 | 2023-09-30 | $193.1M |
| 23-12 | 2023-12-31 | $159.7M |
| 24-03 | 2024-03-31 | $172.1M |
| 24-06 | 2024-06-30 | $209.0M |
| 24-09 | 2024-09-30 | $215.0M |
| 24-12 | 2024-12-31 | $184.6M |
| 25-03 | 2025-03-31 | $196.4M |
| 25-06 | 2025-06-30 | $219.7M |
| 25-09 | 2025-09-30 | $233.8M |
| 25-12 | 2025-12-31 | $209.6M |
| 26-03 | 2026-03-31 | $195.3M |
| 26-06 | 2026-06-30 | $254.7M |
| Period | Period end | EPS (diluted) |
|---|---|---|
| 21-09 | 2021-09-30 | $1.59 |
| 21-12 | 2021-12-31 | not reported |
| 22-03 | 2022-03-31 | $1.05 |
| 22-06 | 2022-06-30 | $1.30 |
| 22-09 | 2022-09-30 | $1.30 |
| 22-12 | 2022-12-31 | not reported |
| 23-03 | 2023-03-31 | $1.40 |
| 23-06 | 2023-06-30 | $1.61 |
| 23-09 | 2023-09-30 | $1.77 |
| 23-12 | 2023-12-31 | not reported |
| 24-03 | 2024-03-31 | $1.41 |
| 24-06 | 2024-06-30 | $1.77 |
| 24-09 | 2024-09-30 | $1.99 |
| 24-12 | 2024-12-31 | not reported |
| 25-03 | 2025-03-31 | $1.71 |
| 25-06 | 2025-06-30 | $1.85 |
| 25-09 | 2025-09-30 | $2.18 |
| 25-12 | 2025-12-31 | not reported |
| 26-03 | 2026-03-31 | $1.59 |
| 26-06 | 2026-06-30 | $2.15 |
Grade history
Point-in-time: each period shows the grade of the quarter it ends at — grades are never summed or averaged across a window.
Hover to read every grade at a period · shared with the trends chart · axis fixed 0–100
| Period | Period end | Growth | Quality | Safety |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21-09 | 2021-09-30 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| 21-12 | 2021-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| 22-03 | 2022-03-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| 22-06 | 2022-06-30 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| 22-09 | 2022-09-30 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| 22-12 | 2022-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| 23-03 | 2023-03-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| 23-06 | 2023-06-30 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| 23-09 | 2023-09-30 | 51 | 73 | 62 |
| 23-12 | 2023-12-31 | 34 | 68 | 46 |
| 24-03 | 2024-03-31 | 26 | 68 | 47 |
| 24-06 | 2024-06-30 | 52 | 69 | 57 |
| 24-09 | 2024-09-30 | 51 | 72 | 56 |
| 24-12 | 2024-12-31 | 56 | 69 | 58 |
| 25-03 | 2025-03-31 | 66 | 74 | 62 |
| 25-06 | 2025-06-30 | 51 | 73 | 66 |
| 25-09 | 2025-09-30 | 67 | 71 | 61 |
| 25-12 | 2025-12-31 | 55 | 68 | 65 |
| 26-03 | 2026-03-31 | 37 | 66 | 64 |
| 26-06 | 2026-06-30 | 59 | 66 | 64 |