EQT Corp
EQT Energy · EnergyEach grade is a single reported quarter's assessment, never an average — a card shows the grade at the newest quarter in view, so it follows the period and range controls above. Latest scored quarter: 2026-06-30.
▼−36 over range · as of 2026-06-30
Revenue -29.2% YoY, earnings -73.0% YoY · sector avg 48
▲+34 over range · as of 2026-06-30
11.7% net margin, 9% return on equity, 39% free-cash-flow margin, profitable in 7 of last 8 quarters · sector avg 55
▲+9 over range · as of 2026-06-30
Net debt 0.8x EBITDA, 5x interest coverage, 0.7x current ratio · sector avg 51
Latest quarter · ending 2026-06-30 · green = improving · click a row to chart it
Revenue $1.8B −46.4% Gross margin 78.7% −9.4pp Operating margin 21.8% −38.5pp Net margin 11.7% −32.3pp Net income $211.4M −85.8%Filings
24-09 → 26-06 · following the period bar 9 match| Year | Q1 | Q2 | Q3 | FY |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 10-Q Q1 2026 | 10-Q Q2 2026 | no filing | no filing |
| 2025 | 10-Q Q1 2025 | 10-Q Q2 2025 | 10-Q Q3 2025 | 10-K FY 2025 |
| 2024 | no filing | no filing | 10-Q Q3 2024 | 10-K FY 2024 |
All 9 filings
10-K FY 2024 2025-02-19 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2024 2024-10-30 Pro → 10-K/A —covered period not dated yet — listed by filing date 2019-04-29 Pro →Filing-level fact detail is a Pro feature. The grades and figures above are free. See Pro plans
Trends
| Period | Period end | Revenue |
|---|---|---|
| 24-09 | 2024-09-30 | $1.3B |
| 24-12 | 2024-12-31 | $1.6B |
| 25-03 | 2025-03-31 | $1.7B |
| 25-06 | 2025-06-30 | $2.6B |
| 25-09 | 2025-09-30 | $2.0B |
| 25-12 | 2025-12-31 | $2.4B |
| 26-03 | 2026-03-31 | $3.4B |
| 26-06 | 2026-06-30 | $1.8B |
| Period | Period end | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| 24-09 | 2024-09-30 | -$300.8M |
| 24-12 | 2024-12-31 | $418.4M |
| 25-03 | 2025-03-31 | $242.1M |
| 25-06 | 2025-06-30 | $784.1M |
| 25-09 | 2025-09-30 | $335.9M |
| 25-12 | 2025-12-31 | $677.1M |
| 26-03 | 2026-03-31 | $1.5B |
| 26-06 | 2026-06-30 | $211.4M |
| Period | Period end | Operating income |
|---|---|---|
| 24-09 | 2024-09-30 | -$281.8M |
| 24-12 | 2024-12-31 | $781.4M |
| 25-03 | 2025-03-31 | $496.2M |
| 25-06 | 2025-06-30 | $1.1B |
| 25-09 | 2025-09-30 | $603.2M |
| 25-12 | 2025-12-31 | $1.0B |
| 26-03 | 2026-03-31 | $2.0B |
| 26-06 | 2026-06-30 | $394.0M |
| Period | Period end | EPS (diluted) |
|---|---|---|
| 24-09 | 2024-09-30 | -$0.54 |
| 24-12 | 2024-12-31 | not reported |
| 25-03 | 2025-03-31 | $0.40 |
| 25-06 | 2025-06-30 | $1.30 |
| 25-09 | 2025-09-30 | $0.53 |
| 25-12 | 2025-12-31 | not reported |
| 26-03 | 2026-03-31 | $2.36 |
| 26-06 | 2026-06-30 | $0.34 |
Grade history
Point-in-time: each period shows the grade of the quarter it ends at — grades are never summed or averaged across a window.
Hover to read every grade at a period · shared with the trends chart · axis fixed 0–100
| Period | Period end | Growth | Quality | Safety |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24-09 | 2024-09-30 | 39 | 9 | 13 |
| 24-12 | 2024-12-31 | 33 | 41 | 23 |
| 25-03 | 2025-03-31 | 86 | 40 | 29 |
| 25-06 | 2025-06-30 | 93 | 52 | 33 |
| 25-09 | 2025-09-30 | 90 | 54 | 19 |
| 25-12 | 2025-12-31 | 73 | 56 | 24 |
| 26-03 | 2026-03-31 | 86 | 58 | 41 |
| 26-06 | 2026-06-30 | 3 | 43 | 21 |