GE
GENERAL ELECTRIC CO
GE Industrials · Capital Goods
Latest period 2026-06-30 · 40 filings on record
SHOWING
Fiscal years as the company filed them — each point is one closed year from its 10-K, ending on that year's own close. A year with no 10-K on file is assembled from its four quarters and labelled by its ending date instead; a year still open gets no column at all.
Ranked against Industrials · 69 peers
Each grade is a single reported quarter's assessment, never an average — a card shows the grade at the newest quarter in view, so it follows the period and range controls above. Latest scored quarter: 2026-06-30.
Growth
85th pct
▲+76 over range · as of 2025-12-31
Quality
76th pct
▲+21 over range · as of 2025-12-31
Safety
32nd pct
▼−25 over range · as of 2025-12-31
OVERVIEWYoY Δ
Latest fiscal year · ending 2025-12-31 · green = improving · click a row to chart it
Revenue $45.9B +18.5% Gross margin — — Operating margin — — Net margin 19.0% +2.0pp Net income $8.7B +32.8%
Debt / equity
1.08
+10.1%
EPS (diluted)
$8.14
+35.9%
EBITDA
—
—
Filings
Full history 23 match| Year | Q1 | Q2 | Q3 | FY |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 10-Q Q1 2026 | 10-Q Q2 2026 | no filing | no filing |
| 2025 | 10-Q Q1 2025 | 10-Q Q2 2025 | 10-Q Q3 2025 | 10-K FY 2025 |
| 2024 | 10-Q Q1 2024 | 10-Q Q2 2024 | 10-Q Q3 2024 | 10-K FY 2024 |
| 2023 | 10-Q Q1 2023 | 10-Q Q2 2023 | 10-Q Q3 2023 | 10-K FY 2023 |
| 2022 | 10-Q Q1 2022 | 10-Q Q2 2022 | 10-Q Q3 2022 | 10-K FY 2022 |
| 2021 | 10-Q Q1 2021 | 10-Q Q2 2021 | 10-Q Q3 2021 | 10-K FY 2021 |
| 2020 | no filing | 10-Q Q2 2020 | 10-Q Q3 2020 | 10-K FY 2020 |
| 2019 | no filing | no filing | 10-Q Q3 2019 | 10-K FY 2019 |
All 23 filings
10-Q Q2 2024 2024-07-23 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2024 2024-04-23 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2023 2023-10-24 Pro → 10-Q Q2 2023 2023-07-25 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2023 2023-04-25 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2022 2022-10-25 Pro → 10-Q Q2 2022 2022-07-26 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2022 2022-04-26 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2021 2021-10-26 Pro → 10-Q Q2 2021 2021-07-27 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2021 2021-04-27 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2020 2020-10-28 Pro → 10-Q Q2 2020 2020-07-29 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2020 2020-04-29 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2019 2019-10-30 Pro → 10-Q/A Q3 2016 2016-11-09 Pro → 10-Q/A Q3 2009 2009-11-06 Pro →Filing-level fact detail is a Pro feature. The grades and figures above are free. See Pro plans
Trends
Fiscal years as the company filed them
Revenue
| Period | Period end | Revenue |
|---|---|---|
| FY 2009 | 2009-12-31 | $154.4B |
| FY 2010 | 2010-12-31 | $148.9B |
| FY 2011 | 2011-12-31 | $110.1B |
| FY 2012 | 2012-12-31 | $112.6B |
| FY 2013 | 2013-12-31 | $113.2B |
| FY 2014 | 2014-12-31 | $117.2B |
| FY 2015 | 2015-12-31 | $117.4B |
| FY 2016 | 2016-12-31 | $119.5B |
| FY 2017 | 2017-12-31 | $99.3B |
| FY 2018 | 2018-12-31 | $97.0B |
| FY 2019 | 2019-12-31 | $90.2B |
| FY 2020 | 2020-12-31 | $75.8B |
| FY 2021 | 2021-12-31 | $56.5B |
| FY 2022 | 2022-12-31 | $29.1B |
| FY 2023 | 2023-12-31 | $35.3B |
| FY 2024 | 2024-12-31 | $38.7B |
| FY 2025 | 2025-12-31 | $45.9B |
Net income
| Period | Period end | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| FY 2009 | 2009-12-31 | $11.0B |
| FY 2010 | 2010-12-31 | $11.6B |
| FY 2011 | 2011-12-31 | $14.2B |
| FY 2012 | 2012-12-31 | $13.6B |
| FY 2013 | 2013-12-31 | $13.1B |
| FY 2014 | 2014-12-31 | $15.2B |
| FY 2015 | 2015-12-31 | -$6.1B |
| FY 2016 | 2016-12-31 | $7.5B |
| FY 2017 | 2017-12-31 | -$8.5B |
| FY 2018 | 2018-12-31 | -$22.4B |
| FY 2019 | 2019-12-31 | -$5.0B |
| FY 2020 | 2020-12-31 | $5.7B |
| FY 2021 | 2021-12-31 | -$6.3B |
| FY 2022 | 2022-12-31 | $336.0M |
| FY 2023 | 2023-12-31 | $9.5B |
| FY 2024 | 2024-12-31 | $6.6B |
| FY 2025 | 2025-12-31 | $8.7B |
Operating income
| Period | Period end | Operating income |
|---|---|---|
| FY 2009 | 2009-12-31 | $15.6B |
| FY 2010 | 2010-12-31 | $17.2B |
| FY 2011 | 2011-12-31 | $20.7B |
| FY 2012 | 2012-12-31 | $22.9B |
| FY 2013 | 2013-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2014 | 2014-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2015 | 2015-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2016 | 2016-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2017 | 2017-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2018 | 2018-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2019 | 2019-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2021 | 2021-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2025 | 2025-12-31 | not reported |
ZOOM
FY 2009
FY 2025
Grade history
Point-in-time: each period shows the grade of the quarter it ends at — grades are never summed or averaged across a window.
Growth
85
Quality
76
Safety
32
Hover to read every grade at a period · shared with the trends chart · axis fixed 0–100
| Period | Period end | Growth | Quality | Safety |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY 2009 | 2009-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2010 | 2010-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2011 | 2011-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2012 | 2012-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2013 | 2013-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2014 | 2014-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2015 | 2015-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2016 | 2016-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2017 | 2017-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2018 | 2018-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2019 | 2019-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2021 | 2021-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2023 | 2023-12-31 | 9 | 55 | 56 |
| FY 2024 | 2024-12-31 | 69 | 62 | 38 |
| FY 2025 | 2025-12-31 | 85 | 76 | 32 |