SW
SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS, INC.
SWKS Information Technology · Semiconductors & Semiconductor Equipment
Latest period 2026-07-03 · 49 filings on record
SHOWING
Fiscal years as the company filed them — each point is one closed year from its 10-K, ending on that year's own close. A year with no 10-K on file is assembled from its four quarters and labelled by its ending date instead; a year still open gets no column at all.
Ranked against Information Technology · 103 peers
Each grade is a single reported quarter's assessment, never an average — a card shows the grade at the newest quarter in view, so it follows the period and range controls above. Latest scored quarter: 2026-07-03.
Growth
59th pct
▲+41 over range · as of 2025-10-03
Quality
46th pct
▼−20 over range · as of 2025-10-03
Safety
76th pct
▲+2 over range · as of 2025-10-03
OVERVIEWYoY Δ
Latest fiscal year · ending 2025-10-03 · green = improving · click a row to chart it
Revenue $4.1B −2.2% Gross margin 41.2% −0.0pp Operating margin 12.2% −3.0pp Net margin 11.7% −2.6pp Net income $477.1M −19.9%
Debt / equity
0.17
+10.2%
EPS (diluted)
$3.08
−16.5%
EBITDA
—
—
CHARTED
Filings
FY 2018 → FY 2025 · following the period bar 38 match| Year | Q1 | Q2 | Q3 | FY |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | no filing | 10-Q Q2 2025 | 10-Q Q3 2025 | 10-K/A FY 2025 |
| 2024 | 10-Q Q1 2024 | 10-Q Q2 2024 | 10-Q Q3 2024 | 10-K/A FY 2024 |
| 2023 | 10-Q Q1 2023 | 10-Q Q2 2023 | 10-Q Q3 2023 | 10-K FY 2023 |
| 2022 | 10-Q Q1 2022 | 10-Q Q2 2022 | 10-Q Q3 2022 | 10-K FY 2022 |
| 2021 | 10-Q Q1 2021 | 10-Q Q2 2021 | 10-Q Q3 2021 | 10-K FY 2021 |
| 2020 | 10-Q Q1 2020 | no filing | 10-Q Q3 2020 | 10-K FY 2020 |
| 2019 | 10-Q Q1 2019 | no filing | no filing | 10-K FY 2019 |
| 2018 | no filing | no filing | no filing | 10-K FY 2018 |
All 38 filings
10-K FY 2024 2024-11-15 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2024 2024-07-31 Pro → 10-Q Q2 2024 2024-05-01 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2023 2024-01-31 Pro → 10-K/A FYcovered period not dated yet — listed by filing date 2024-01-26 Pro → 10-K FY 2023 2023-11-17 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2023 2023-08-08 Pro → 10-Q Q2 2023 2023-05-09 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2022 2023-02-07 Pro → 10-K/A FYcovered period not dated yet — listed by filing date 2023-01-27 Pro → 10-K FY 2022 2022-11-23 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2022 2022-08-05 Pro → 10-Q Q2 2022 2022-05-04 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2021 2022-02-04 Pro → 10-K/A FYcovered period not dated yet — listed by filing date 2022-01-28 Pro → 10-K FY 2021 2021-11-24 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2021 2021-07-30 Pro → 10-Q Q2 2021 2021-04-30 Pro → 10-K/A FYcovered period not dated yet — listed by filing date 2021-01-29 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2021 2021-01-29 Pro → 10-K FY 2020 2020-11-17 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2020 2020-07-24 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2020 2020-05-05 Pro → 10-K/A FYcovered period not dated yet — listed by filing date 2020-01-27 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2019 2020-01-24 Pro → 10-K FY 2019 2019-11-14 Pro → 10-K/A —covered period not dated yet — listed by filing date 2019-01-25 Pro → 10-K FY 2018 2018-11-15 Pro → 10-K/A —covered period not dated yet — listed by filing date 2018-01-26 Pro → 10-K/A —covered period not dated yet — listed by filing date 2017-01-30 Pro → 10-K/A —covered period not dated yet — listed by filing date 2016-02-01 Pro → 10-K/A —covered period not dated yet — listed by filing date 2015-02-02 Pro →Filing-level fact detail is a Pro feature. The grades and figures above are free. See Pro plans
Trends
Fiscal years as the company filed them
Revenue
| Period | Period end | Revenue |
|---|---|---|
| FY 2018 | 2018-09-28 | $3.9B |
| FY 2019 | 2019-09-27 | $3.4B |
| FY 2020 | 2020-10-02 | $3.4B |
| FY 2021 | 2021-10-01 | $5.1B |
| FY 2022 | 2022-09-30 | $5.5B |
| FY 2023 | 2023-09-29 | $4.8B |
| FY 2024 | 2024-09-27 | $4.2B |
| FY 2025 | 2025-10-03 | $4.1B |
Net income
| Period | Period end | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| FY 2018 | 2018-09-28 | $918.4M |
| FY 2019 | 2019-09-27 | $853.6M |
| FY 2020 | 2020-10-02 | $814.8M |
| FY 2021 | 2021-10-01 | $1.5B |
| FY 2022 | 2022-09-30 | $1.3B |
| FY 2023 | 2023-09-29 | $982.8M |
| FY 2024 | 2024-09-27 | $596.0M |
| FY 2025 | 2025-10-03 | $477.1M |
Operating income
| Period | Period end | Operating income |
|---|---|---|
| FY 2018 | 2018-09-28 | $1.3B |
| FY 2019 | 2019-09-27 | $952.0M |
| FY 2020 | 2020-10-02 | $891.8M |
| FY 2021 | 2021-10-01 | $1.6B |
| FY 2022 | 2022-09-30 | $1.5B |
| FY 2023 | 2023-09-29 | $1.1B |
| FY 2024 | 2024-09-27 | $637.4M |
| FY 2025 | 2025-10-03 | $500.0M |
EBITDA
| Period | Period end | EBITDA |
|---|---|---|
| FY 2018 | 2018-09-28 | $1.3B |
| FY 2019 | 2019-09-27 | $1.0B |
| FY 2020 | 2020-10-02 | $937.8M |
| FY 2021 | 2021-10-01 | $1.7B |
| FY 2022 | 2022-09-30 | $1.8B |
| FY 2023 | 2023-09-29 | not reported |
| FY 2024 | 2024-09-27 | not reported |
| FY 2025 | 2025-10-03 | not reported |
ZOOM
FY 2010
FY 2025
Grade history
Point-in-time: each period shows the grade of the quarter it ends at — grades are never summed or averaged across a window.
Growth
59
Quality
46
Safety
76
Hover to read every grade at a period · shared with the trends chart · axis fixed 0–100
| Period | Period end | Growth | Quality | Safety |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY 2018 | 2018-09-28 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2019 | 2019-09-27 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2020 | 2020-10-02 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2021 | 2021-10-01 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2022 | 2022-09-30 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2023 | 2023-09-29 | 18 | 66 | 74 |
| FY 2024 | 2024-09-27 | 6 | 49 | 76 |
| FY 2025 | 2025-10-03 | 59 | 46 | 76 |