HO
HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC
HON Industrials · Aerospace & Defense
Latest period 2026-06-30 · 41 filings on record
SHOWING
Fiscal years as the company filed them — each point is one closed year from its 10-K, ending on that year's own close. A year with no 10-K on file is assembled from its four quarters and labelled by its ending date instead; a year still open gets no column at all.
Ranked against Industrials · 69 peers
Each grade is a single reported quarter's assessment, never an average — a card shows the grade at the newest quarter in view, so it follows the period and range controls above. Latest scored quarter: 2026-06-30.
Growth
24th pct
▼−5 over range · as of 2025-12-31
Quality
38th pct
▼−36 over range · as of 2025-12-31
Safety
32nd pct
▼−20 over range · as of 2025-12-31
OVERVIEWYoY Δ
Latest fiscal year · ending 2025-12-31 · green = improving · click a row to chart it
Revenue $37.4B +7.8% Gross margin 36.9% −1.5pp Operating margin 21.7% −0.4pp Net margin 12.6% −3.8pp Net income $4.7B −17.1%
Debt / equity
2.30
+42.0%
EPS (diluted)
$7.36
−15.5%
EBITDA
$9.5B
+7.9%
Filings
Full history 7 match| Year | Q1 | Q2 | Q3 | FY |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 10-Q Q1 2026 | 10-Q Q2 2026 | no filing | no filing |
| 2025 | 10-Q Q1 2025 | 10-Q Q2 2025 | 10-Q Q3 2025 | 10-K FY 2025 |
| 2024 | 10-Q Q1 2024 | 10-Q Q2 2024 | 10-Q Q3 2024 | 10-K FY 2024 |
| 2023 | 10-Q Q1 2023 | 10-Q Q2 2023 | 10-Q Q3 2023 | 10-K FY 2023 |
| 2022 | 10-Q Q1 2022 | 10-Q Q2 2022 | 10-Q Q3 2022 | 10-K FY 2022 |
| 2021 | 10-Q Q1 2021 | 10-Q Q2 2021 | no filing | 10-K FY 2021 |
| 2020 | 10-Q Q1 2020 | 10-Q Q2 2020 | 10-Q Q3 2020 | 10-K FY 2020 |
| 2019 | no filing | no filing | 10-Q Q3 2019 | 10-K FY 2019 |
All 7 filings
10-Q Q1 2020 2020-05-01 Pro →Filing-level fact detail is a Pro feature. The grades and figures above are free. See Pro plans
Trends
Fiscal years as the company filed them
Revenue
| Period | Period end | Revenue |
|---|---|---|
| FY 2009 | 2009-12-31 | $30.0B |
| FY 2010 | 2010-12-31 | $32.4B |
| FY 2011 | 2011-12-31 | $36.5B |
| FY 2012 | 2012-12-31 | $37.7B |
| FY 2013 | 2013-12-31 | $39.1B |
| FY 2014 | 2014-12-31 | $40.3B |
| FY 2015 | 2015-12-31 | $38.6B |
| FY 2016 | 2016-12-31 | $39.3B |
| FY 2017 | 2017-12-31 | $40.5B |
| FY 2018 | 2018-12-31 | $41.8B |
| FY 2019 | 2019-12-31 | $36.7B |
| FY 2020 | 2020-12-31 | $32.6B |
| FY 2021 | 2021-12-31 | $34.4B |
| FY 2022 | 2022-12-31 | $35.5B |
| FY 2023 | 2023-12-31 | $33.0B |
| FY 2024 | 2024-12-31 | $34.7B |
| FY 2025 | 2025-12-31 | $37.4B |
Net income
| Period | Period end | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| FY 2009 | 2009-12-31 | $1.5B |
| FY 2010 | 2010-12-31 | $2.0B |
| FY 2011 | 2011-12-31 | $2.1B |
| FY 2012 | 2012-12-31 | $2.9B |
| FY 2013 | 2013-12-31 | $3.9B |
| FY 2014 | 2014-12-31 | $4.2B |
| FY 2015 | 2015-12-31 | $4.8B |
| FY 2016 | 2016-12-31 | $4.8B |
| FY 2017 | 2017-12-31 | $1.5B |
| FY 2018 | 2018-12-31 | $6.8B |
| FY 2019 | 2019-12-31 | $6.1B |
| FY 2020 | 2020-12-31 | $4.8B |
| FY 2021 | 2021-12-31 | $5.5B |
| FY 2022 | 2022-12-31 | $5.0B |
| FY 2023 | 2023-12-31 | $5.7B |
| FY 2024 | 2024-12-31 | $5.7B |
| FY 2025 | 2025-12-31 | $4.7B |
Operating income
| Period | Period end | Operating income |
|---|---|---|
| FY 2009 | 2009-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2010 | 2010-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2011 | 2011-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2012 | 2012-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2013 | 2013-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2014 | 2014-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2015 | 2015-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2016 | 2016-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2017 | 2017-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2018 | 2018-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2019 | 2019-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2021 | 2021-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2022 | 2022-12-31 | $8.0B |
| FY 2023 | 2023-12-31 | $7.6B |
| FY 2024 | 2024-12-31 | $7.7B |
| FY 2025 | 2025-12-31 | $8.1B |
ZOOM
FY 2009
FY 2025
Grade history
Point-in-time: each period shows the grade of the quarter it ends at — grades are never summed or averaged across a window.
Growth
24
Quality
38
Safety
32
Hover to read every grade at a period · shared with the trends chart · axis fixed 0–100
| Period | Period end | Growth | Quality | Safety |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY 2009 | 2009-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2010 | 2010-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2011 | 2011-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2012 | 2012-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2013 | 2013-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2014 | 2014-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2015 | 2015-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2016 | 2016-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2017 | 2017-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2018 | 2018-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2019 | 2019-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2021 | 2021-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2023 | 2023-12-31 | 29 | 74 | 52 |
| FY 2024 | 2024-12-31 | 66 | 61 | 30 |
| FY 2025 | 2025-12-31 | 24 | 38 | 32 |