PFIZER INC
PFE Health Care · Pharmaceuticals & BiotechnologyEach grade is a single reported quarter's assessment, never an average — a card shows the grade at the newest quarter in view, so it follows the period and range controls above. Latest scored quarter: 2026-06-28.
▲+8 over range · as of 2026-06-28
Revenue +2.6% YoY, earnings -108.5% YoY · sector avg 66
▼−4 over range · as of 2026-06-28
-1.6% net margin, 5% return on equity, 17% free-cash-flow margin, profitable in 6 of last 8 quarters · sector avg 45
▼−23 over range · as of 2026-06-28
Net debt 4.6x EBITDA, 1.3x current ratio · sector avg 59
Latest quarter · ending 2026-06-28 · green = improving · click a row to chart it
Revenue $15.0B +4.0% Gross margin 72.8% −2.7pp Operating margin — — Net margin -1.6% −20.2pp Net income -$248.0M —Filings
23-10 → 26-06 · following the period bar 12 match| Year | Q1 | Q2 | Q3 | FY |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 10-Q Q1 2026 | 10-Q Q2 2026 | no filing | no filing |
| 2025 | 10-Q Q1 2025 | 10-Q Q2 2025 | 10-Q Q3 2025 | 10-K FY 2025 |
| 2024 | 10-Q Q1 2024 | 10-Q Q2 2024 | 10-Q Q3 2024 | 10-K FY 2024 |
| 2023 | no filing | no filing | 10-Q Q3 2023 | 10-K FY 2023 |
All 12 filings
10-K FY 2024 2025-02-27 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2024 2024-11-04 Pro → 10-Q Q2 2024 2024-08-05 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2024 2024-05-08 Pro → 10-K FY 2023 2024-02-22 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2023 2023-11-08 Pro →Filing-level fact detail is a Pro feature. The grades and figures above are free. See Pro plans
Trends
| Period | Period end | Revenue |
|---|---|---|
| 23-10 | 2023-10-01 | $13.5B |
| 23-12 | 2023-12-31 | $14.6B |
| 24-03 | 2024-03-31 | $14.9B |
| 24-06 | 2024-06-30 | $13.3B |
| 24-09 | 2024-09-29 | $17.7B |
| 24-12 | 2024-12-31 | $17.8B |
| 25-03 | 2025-03-30 | $13.7B |
| 25-06 | 2025-06-29 | $14.7B |
| 25-09 | 2025-09-28 | $16.7B |
| 25-12 | 2025-12-31 | $17.6B |
| 26-03 | 2026-03-29 | $14.5B |
| 26-06 | 2026-06-28 | $15.0B |
| Period | Period end | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| 23-10 | 2023-10-01 | -$2.4B |
| 23-12 | 2023-12-31 | -$3.4B |
| 24-03 | 2024-03-31 | $3.1B |
| 24-06 | 2024-06-30 | $41.0M |
| 24-09 | 2024-09-29 | $4.5B |
| 24-12 | 2024-12-31 | $410.0M |
| 25-03 | 2025-03-30 | $3.0B |
| 25-06 | 2025-06-29 | $2.9B |
| 25-09 | 2025-09-28 | $3.5B |
| 25-12 | 2025-12-31 | -$1.6B |
| 26-03 | 2026-03-29 | $2.7B |
| 26-06 | 2026-06-28 | -$248.0M |
| Period | Period end | EPS (diluted) |
|---|---|---|
| 23-10 | 2023-10-01 | -$0.42 |
| 23-12 | 2023-12-31 | not reported |
| 24-03 | 2024-03-31 | $0.55 |
| 24-06 | 2024-06-30 | $0.01 |
| 24-09 | 2024-09-29 | $0.78 |
| 24-12 | 2024-12-31 | not reported |
| 25-03 | 2025-03-30 | $0.52 |
| 25-06 | 2025-06-29 | $0.51 |
| 25-09 | 2025-09-28 | $0.62 |
| 25-12 | 2025-12-31 | not reported |
| 26-03 | 2026-03-29 | $0.47 |
| 26-06 | 2026-06-28 | -$0.04 |
Grade history
Point-in-time: each period shows the grade of the quarter it ends at — grades are never summed or averaged across a window.
Hover to read every grade at a period · shared with the trends chart · axis fixed 0–100
| Period | Period end | Growth | Quality | Safety |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 23-10 | 2023-10-01 | 4 | 26 | 44 |
| 23-12 | 2023-12-31 | 3 | 11 | 4 |
| 24-03 | 2024-03-31 | 9 | 33 | 9 |
| 24-06 | 2024-06-30 | 17 | 14 | 3 |
| 24-09 | 2024-09-29 | 94 | 41 | 11 |
| 24-12 | 2024-12-31 | 92 | 29 | 26 |
| 25-03 | 2025-03-30 | 22 | 44 | 25 |
| 25-06 | 2025-06-29 | 87 | 46 | 23 |
| 25-09 | 2025-09-28 | 13 | 43 | 22 |
| 25-12 | 2025-12-31 | 4 | 23 | 19 |
| 26-03 | 2026-03-29 | 30 | 40 | 19 |
| 26-06 | 2026-06-28 | 12 | 22 | 21 |