RO
ROLLINS INC
ROL Industrials · Commercial Services & Distribution
Latest period 2026-06-30 · 38 filings on record
SHOWING
Fiscal years as the company filed them — each point is one closed year from its 10-K, ending on that year's own close. A year with no 10-K on file is assembled from its four quarters and labelled by its ending date instead; a year still open gets no column at all.
Ranked against Industrials · 69 peers
Each grade is a single reported quarter's assessment, never an average — a card shows the grade at the newest quarter in view, so it follows the period and range controls above. Latest scored quarter: 2026-06-30.
Growth
65th pct
▼−5 over range · as of 2025-12-31
Quality
69th pct
▼−3 over range · as of 2025-12-31
Safety
59th pct
▲+54 over range · as of 2025-12-31
OVERVIEWYoY Δ
Latest fiscal year · ending 2025-12-31 · green = improving · click a row to chart it
Revenue $3.8B +11.0% Gross margin 52.8% +0.1pp Operating margin 19.3% −0.1pp Net margin 14.0% +0.2pp Net income $526.7M +12.9%
Debt / equity
0.35
+19.1%
EPS (diluted)
$1.09
+13.5%
EBITDA
$850.8M
+10.4%
Filings
Full history 0 match| Year | Q1 | Q2 | Q3 | FY |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 10-Q Q1 2026 | 10-Q Q2 2026 | no filing | no filing |
| 2025 | 10-Q Q1 2025 | 10-Q Q2 2025 | 10-Q Q3 2025 | 10-K FY 2025 |
| 2024 | 10-Q Q1 2024 | 10-Q Q2 2024 | 10-Q Q3 2024 | 10-K FY 2024 |
| 2023 | 10-Q Q1 2023 | 10-Q Q2 2023 | 10-Q Q3 2023 | 10-K FY 2023 |
| 2022 | 10-Q Q1 2022 | 10-Q Q2 2022 | 10-Q Q3 2022 | 10-K FY 2022 |
| 2021 | 10-Q Q1 2021 | 10-Q Q2 2021 | 10-Q Q3 2021 | 10-K FY 2021 |
| 2020 | 10-Q Q1 2020 | 10-Q Q2 2020 | 10-Q Q3 2020 | 10-K FY 2020 |
| 2019 | no filing | no filing | 10-Q/A Q3 2019 | 10-K FY 2019 |
No filings in this selection.
Widen the range or clear a filter.
Trends
Fiscal years as the company filed them
Revenue
| Period | Period end | Revenue |
|---|---|---|
| FY 2017 | 2017-12-31 | $1.7B |
| FY 2018 | 2018-12-31 | $1.8B |
| FY 2019 | 2019-12-31 | $2.0B |
| FY 2020 | 2020-12-31 | $2.2B |
| FY 2021 | 2021-12-31 | $2.4B |
| FY 2022 | 2022-12-31 | $2.7B |
| FY 2023 | 2023-12-31 | $3.1B |
| FY 2024 | 2024-12-31 | $3.4B |
| FY 2025 | 2025-12-31 | $3.8B |
Net income
| Period | Period end | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| FY 2017 | 2017-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2018 | 2018-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2019 | 2019-12-31 | $203.3M |
| FY 2020 | 2020-12-31 | $266.8M |
| FY 2021 | 2021-12-31 | $356.6M |
| FY 2022 | 2022-12-31 | $368.6M |
| FY 2023 | 2023-12-31 | $435.0M |
| FY 2024 | 2024-12-31 | $466.4M |
| FY 2025 | 2025-12-31 | $526.7M |
Operating income
| Period | Period end | Operating income |
|---|---|---|
| FY 2017 | 2017-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2018 | 2018-12-31 | not reported |
| FY 2019 | 2019-12-31 | $317.4M |
| FY 2020 | 2020-12-31 | $376.1M |
| FY 2021 | 2021-12-31 | $447.6M |
| FY 2022 | 2022-12-31 | $493.4M |
| FY 2023 | 2023-12-31 | $583.2M |
| FY 2024 | 2024-12-31 | $657.2M |
| FY 2025 | 2025-12-31 | $726.1M |
ZOOM
FY 2017
FY 2025
Grade history
Point-in-time: each period shows the grade of the quarter it ends at — grades are never summed or averaged across a window.
Growth
65
Quality
69
Safety
59
Hover to read every grade at a period · shared with the trends chart · axis fixed 0–100
| Period | Period end | Growth | Quality | Safety |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY 2017 | 2017-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2018 | 2018-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2019 | 2019-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2021 | 2021-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2023 | 2023-12-31 | 70 | 71 | 5 |
| FY 2024 | 2024-12-31 | 49 | 67 | 58 |
| FY 2025 | 2025-12-31 | 65 | 69 | 59 |