LE
LENNAR CORP /NEW/
LEN Industrials · Construction & Engineering
Latest period 2026-05-31 · 39 filings on record
SHOWING
Fiscal years as the company filed them — each point is one closed year from its 10-K, ending on that year's own close. A year with no 10-K on file is assembled from its four quarters and labelled by its ending date instead; a year still open gets no column at all.
Ranked against Industrials · 69 peers
Each grade is a single reported quarter's assessment, never an average — a card shows the grade at the newest quarter in view, so it follows the period and range controls above. Latest scored quarter: 2026-05-31.
Growth
9th pct
▼−41 over range · as of 2025-11-30
Quality
24th pct
▼−32 over range · as of 2025-11-30
OVERVIEWYoY Δ
Latest fiscal year · ending 2025-11-30 · green = improving · click a row to chart it
Revenue $34.2B −3.5% Gross margin — — Operating margin — — Net margin 6.1% −5.0pp Net income $2.1B −47.2%
Debt / equity
0.27
+77.5%
EPS (diluted)
$7.98
−44.2%
CHARTED
EBITDA
—
—
Filings
FY 2016 → FY 2025 · following the period bar 29 match| Year | Q1 | Q2 | Q3 | FY |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 10-Q Q1 2025 | 10-Q Q2 2025 | 10-Q Q3 2025 | 10-K FY 2025 |
| 2024 | 10-Q Q1 2024 | 10-Q Q2 2024 | 10-Q Q3 2024 | 10-K FY 2024 |
| 2023 | 10-Q Q1 2023 | 10-Q Q2 2023 | 10-Q Q3 2023 | 10-K FY 2023 |
| 2022 | 10-Q Q1 2022 | 10-Q Q2 2022 | 10-Q Q3 2022 | 10-K FY 2022 |
| 2021 | 10-Q Q1 2021 | 10-Q Q2 2021 | 10-Q Q3 2021 | 10-K FY 2021 |
| 2020 | 10-Q Q1 2020 | 10-Q Q2 2020 | 10-Q Q3 2020 | 10-K FY 2020 |
| 2019 | no filing | no filing | no filing | 10-K FY 2019 |
| 2018 | no filing | no filing | no filing | 10-K FY 2018 |
All 29 filings
10-Q Q2 2024 2024-06-28 Pro → 10-K/A FYcovered period not dated yet — listed by filing date 2024-04-25 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2024 2024-03-29 Pro → 10-K FY 2023 2024-01-26 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2023 2023-09-29 Pro → 10-Q Q2 2023 2023-06-30 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2023 2023-04-04 Pro → 10-K FY 2022 2023-01-26 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2022 2022-10-04 Pro → 10-Q Q2 2022 2022-07-01 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2022 2022-04-01 Pro → 10-K FY 2021 2022-01-28 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2021 2021-10-01 Pro → 10-Q Q2 2021 2021-07-02 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2021 2021-04-01 Pro → 10-K FY 2020 2021-01-22 Pro → 10-Q Q3 2020 2020-10-01 Pro → 10-Q Q2 2020 2020-07-06 Pro → 10-Q Q1 2020 2020-04-07 Pro → 10-K FY 2019 2020-01-27 Pro → 10-K FY 2018 2019-01-28 Pro → 10-K FY 2017 2018-01-25 Pro → 10-K FY 2016 2017-01-20 Pro →Filing-level fact detail is a Pro feature. The grades and figures above are free. See Pro plans
Trends
Fiscal years as the company filed them
Revenue
| Period | Period end | Revenue |
|---|---|---|
| FY 2016 | 2016-11-30 | $10.9B |
| FY 2017 | 2017-11-30 | $12.6B |
| FY 2018 | 2018-11-30 | $20.6B |
| FY 2019 | 2019-11-30 | $22.3B |
| FY 2020 | 2020-11-30 | $22.5B |
| FY 2021 | 2021-11-30 | $27.1B |
| FY 2022 | 2022-11-30 | $33.7B |
| FY 2023 | 2023-11-30 | $34.2B |
| FY 2024 | 2024-11-30 | $35.4B |
| FY 2025 | 2025-11-30 | $34.2B |
Net income
| Period | Period end | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| FY 2016 | 2016-11-30 | $911.8M |
| FY 2017 | 2017-11-30 | $810.5M |
| FY 2018 | 2018-11-30 | $1.7B |
| FY 2019 | 2019-11-30 | $1.8B |
| FY 2020 | 2020-11-30 | $2.5B |
| FY 2021 | 2021-11-30 | $4.4B |
| FY 2022 | 2022-11-30 | $4.6B |
| FY 2023 | 2023-11-30 | $3.9B |
| FY 2024 | 2024-11-30 | $3.9B |
| FY 2025 | 2025-11-30 | $2.1B |
Operating income
| Period | Period end | Operating income |
|---|---|---|
| FY 2016 | 2016-11-30 | $1.6B |
| FY 2017 | 2017-11-30 | $1.5B |
| FY 2018 | 2018-11-30 | $2.5B |
| FY 2019 | 2019-11-30 | $2.8B |
| FY 2020 | 2020-11-30 | $3.5B |
| FY 2021 | 2021-11-30 | not reported |
| FY 2022 | 2022-11-30 | not reported |
| FY 2023 | 2023-11-30 | not reported |
| FY 2024 | 2024-11-30 | not reported |
| FY 2025 | 2025-11-30 | not reported |
EPS (diluted)
| Period | Period end | EPS (diluted) |
|---|---|---|
| FY 2016 | 2016-11-30 | $3.86 |
| FY 2017 | 2017-11-30 | $3.38 |
| FY 2018 | 2018-11-30 | $5.44 |
| FY 2019 | 2019-11-30 | $5.74 |
| FY 2020 | 2020-11-30 | $7.85 |
| FY 2021 | 2021-11-30 | $14.27 |
| FY 2022 | 2022-11-30 | $15.72 |
| FY 2023 | 2023-11-30 | $13.73 |
| FY 2024 | 2024-11-30 | $14.31 |
| FY 2025 | 2025-11-30 | $7.98 |
ZOOM
FY 2010
FY 2025
Grade history
Point-in-time: each period shows the grade of the quarter it ends at — grades are never summed or averaged across a window.
Growth
9
Quality
24
Safety
—
Hover to read every grade at a period · shared with the trends chart · axis fixed 0–100
| Period | Period end | Growth | Quality | Safety |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY 2016 | 2016-11-30 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2017 | 2017-11-30 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2018 | 2018-11-30 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2019 | 2019-11-30 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2020 | 2020-11-30 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2021 | 2021-11-30 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2022 | 2022-11-30 | not scored | not scored | not scored |
| FY 2023 | 2023-11-30 | 50 | 56 | not scored |
| FY 2024 | 2024-11-30 | 10 | 40 | not scored |
| FY 2025 | 2025-11-30 | 9 | 24 | not scored |