FFilingLens
8P

Three-Statement Breakdown

AEP
2026-06-30 · figures in $M

FCF UP

Free cash flow rose 65% to $4.3B, and covered net income 1.32×.

CASH FROM OPS +9.7%
7,694 33.8% MGN
CAPITAL EXPENDITURE -22.8%
3,409
FREE CASH FLOW +65.1%
4,285
FCF / NET INCOME +92.6%
1.32× TARGET >1.0×
Cash flow TTM 24-09 TTM 24-12 TTM 25-03 TTM 25-06 TTM 25-09 TTM 25-12 TTM 26-03 vs prior TTM YoY TTM 8Q
Net income
RESTATED · WAS 3,796 10-Q
2,648 2,976 2,772 3,719 3,757 3,696 3,797 3,255 -14.3% -12.5% 3,255 2024-09-30 · $961.7M2024-12-31 · $666.1M2025-03-31 · $802.0M2025-06-30 · $1.3B2025-09-30 · $1.0B2025-12-31 · $604.7M2026-03-31 · $903.0M2026-06-30 · $747.0M
Cash from operations
6,413 6,804 6,812 6,571 6,858 6,944 7,013 7,694 +9.7% +17.1% 7,694 2024-09-30 · $2.2B2024-12-31 · $1.7B2025-03-31 · $1.4B2025-06-30 · $1.2B2025-09-30 · $2.5B2025-12-31 · $1.8B2026-03-31 · $1.5B2026-06-30 · $1.9B
Cash conversion
2.42× 2.29× 2.46× 1.77× 1.83× 1.88× 1.85× 2.36× +28.0% +33.8% 2.36×
Capital expenditures
NOT DISCLOSED
(1,758) (2,056) (3,453) (4,418) (3,409) -22.8% +93.9% (3,409)
Free cash flow
NOT DISCLOSED
4,813 4,802 3,491 2,595 4,285 +65.1% -11.0% 4,285 2024-09-30 · $2.2B2024-12-31 · $1.3B2025-03-31 · $1.4B2025-06-30 · -$138.0M2025-09-30 · $2.2B2025-12-31 · $17.5M2026-03-31 · $554.0M2026-06-30 · $1.6B
FCF margin
NOT DISCLOSED
23.3% 22.6% 16.0% 11.6% 18.8% +62.5% -19.3% 18.8%
Cash from investing
-6,393 -7,596 -8,029 -9,693 -10,576 -11,939 -13,406 -13,194 -13,194
Dividends paid
RESTATED · WAS 2,009
1,861 1,898 1,931 1,961 1,993 2,008 2,028 2,048 +1.0% +4.4% 2,048
Debt repayment
RESTATED · WAS 3,649
2,812 2,685 1,752 2,240 3,520 3,649 4,098 3,903 -4.8% +74.2% 3,903
Cash from financing
-129 659 1,227 3,154 4,525 5,017 6,440 5,668 -12.0% +79.7% 5,668
Net change in cash
-108 -133 10 31 808 22 47 168 3.6× 5.4× 168
Ending cash balance
246 203 257 227 1,068 197 306 375 +22.5% +65.0% 375

Click a line to select it — Enter or the EXPAND pill folds out its quarter-by-quarter history.

SELECTED · FREE CASH FLOW · QoQ BRIDGE
FROM2,595 CASH FROM OPERATIONS+681 CAPITAL EXPENDITURES+1,009 TO4,285
CLICK A LINE TO SELECT · ⌘F FIND LINE ITEM SRC 10-Q FILED 2026-07-30 ↗